CNBC’s Rick Santelli: “If I broke my right arm, am I going to pick a fight with the neighbor? No. If I’m two months behind on my mortgage, am I going to go complain to the bank? Probably not. But let’s see, with gasoline approaching $5 a gallon, isn’t this just a supreme time to pick a war with the energy people that are bringing us what already seems to be in the market’s eyes in short supply? Just like picking fights with China when the world’s about ready to go into recession. There’s a time and a place for everything. And, by the way, all these profits Exxon’s making, the administration doesn’t like it. Well, what about Apple making a billion dollars a week, or Microsoft? I bet you if GM made a billion dollars a week, they wouldn’t mind. Come on!”

For video and article: http://www.realclearpolitics.com/video/2012/03/29/santelli_why_doesnt_obama_go_after_apples_profits.html